a81059d4e4 · Roles only run on intended supported OS, and minor cleanup of when statements to match · Updated 2026-09-02 03:01:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?