250055c40e · chore: update digitalocean provider version constraint to >= 2.106.0 · Updated 2026-10-21 00:56:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?