d8d0478a8f · Update gitea.service ExecStart to use --config flag and increment release version · Updated 2026-08-29 04:54:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?